

Ordinary Passport Diplomatic/Official Passport Nationals of the Nationals of the following countries may enter Thailand without a visa Nationals of the following countries may enter Thailand following without a visa countries may Tourist Visa Exemption Scheme **Bilateral Agreement Bilateral Agreement** apply for Visa on Arrival Period of stay Period of stay Period of stay Period of stay ** 30 days 15 days 90 days 14 days 30 days 90 days 30 days 90 days Argentina Cambodia Andorra Australia Oman ' Brazil Cambodia Hong Kong Argentina The Philippines Austria The Philippines * Korea (ROK) Laos Brazil China Austria Poland Bulgaria Poland Chile Bhutan Belgium * Peru Macau Hong Kong Belgium Romania Russia China Bahrain Portugal Mongolia Korea (ROK) Laos Bhutan Cyprus Brunei Qatar Russia Peru Macau Brazil Singapore Czech Republic Singapore Vietnam Mongolia Chile Slovakia Canada Estonia Czech Republic Slovak Myanmar Costa Rica South Africa Denmark Ethiopia Slovenia Oman Croatia Spain Hungary Finland Spain Vietnam Czech Republic (Diplomatic only) India France South Africa Estonia Switzerland Kazakhstan Sweden (Diplomatic only) Tunisia Germany Latvia Greece Switzerland France Turkey Liechtenstein Hong Kong Turkev (Diplomatic only) Ukraine Uruguay Lithuania Hungary UAE Germany Maldives Iceland UK Hungary Malta USA Indonesia India Vietnam Mauritius Ireland Israel Oman Israel Italy Poland Italy Japan Romania Korea (ROK) Japan Russia Kuwait Liechtenstein San Marino Liechtenstein Luxembourg Saudi Arabia Luxembourg Malaysia Slovakia Malaysia Mexico Monaco The Netherlands Slovenia Taiwan The Netherlands Nepal Ukraine New Zealand Panama Uzbekistan Norway Peru

Summary of Countries and Territories entitled for Visa Exemption and Visa on Arrival to Thailand

Remarks:

* Nationals of Brazil, Republic of Korea and Peru are entitled for tourist visa exemption scheme. Meanwhile, Thailand also holds bilateral agreements on visa exemption for holders of diplomatic, official and ordinary passports for a visit of not exceeding 90 days with Brazil, Republic of Korea and Peru.

** If such nationals enter the Kingdom at the immigration checkpoints which border neighboring countries, they will be allowed to stay for 15 days each time, except Malaysian nationals who cross the borderline from Malaysia whose granted period of stay will not exceed 30 days each time. In addition, such nationals who hold diplomatic and official passports are also practically exempted from visa for tourism.